INEC declares APC’s Gboyega Oyetola winner of Osun governorship election.

At the end of the tally of votes, the APC candidate scored a total of 255,505 votes while the PDP candidate scored a total of 255,023 votes

Honestly, we do not now what happened but we wish the incoming governor all the best and hopes that he makes the change he proudly spoke about.

This is what Nigerians have to say concerning the OSUN STATE ELECTION RESULTS

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post