For the first time in history, the Kopa Trophy will be rewarded this Monday during the Ballon d’Or ceremony. 

This all new trophy, named after the 1958 Ballon d’Or winner Raymond Kopa, will be awarded to the best under-21 player of the year. 

P.S.G Star, Kylian Mbape became the first to win the new award.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post